Your shopping cart is empty!

CLOSE
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account. Contact Us
Golden state fruit valentine's dried fruit and chocolate hearts tray
Golden state fruit valentine's dried fruit and chocolate hearts tray

Golden state fruit valentine's dried fruit and chocolate hearts tray

37.49 New In stock
Brand: Golden State Fruit
SKU: ABSB01N9OZRRI
UPC: 819354012986
Only 1 left in stock - Order Now.
Price: $37.49 + Shipping:$3.99

An artful arrangement of dried fruit in a beautifully crafted keepsake bamboo heart-shaped serving tray. Includes dried fruit-lovers favorites - peaches, apples, pears, prunes, apricots, plums and kiwi. Topped with three foil wrapped milk chocolate hearts for a special treat. Ideal for Valentines Day or any occasion.
Features : FOR DELIVERY ON VALENTINES DAY (Tues., 2/14/17): Place orders after Thursday 2/9, 9 am PST/12 pm EST till Friday 2/10, 9 am PST/12 pm EST and select Two-Day Shipping. After our Friday cut off time, select One-Day Shipping through Monday 2/13, 7 am PST/10 am EST. *Two gifts in one with delicious dried fruit and a sampling of chocolate in a keepsake bamboo heart-shaped serving tray. *An assortment of dried fruit topped with a sweet treat of decadent solid milk chocolate foil wrapped hearts beautifully arranged on a bamboo heart serving platter. *Dried fruits include apples, pears, peaches, Angelino plums, apricots, kiwi, prunes. Ready to give or serve in a beautifully styled heart shaped serving tray. *Makes a sweet for Valentines Day or any occasion. Snacking for 6-8. Gift messaging available at checkout.
Product dimensions : 2x8.75x8.75 inches
Product weight : 2.3 pounds

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating:  Bad             Good

Enter the code in the box below: